Best price

Silly Sausage Game – Compare UK Prices

Compare UK prices

£19.97 £22.99
22 new from £19.97
Free shipping
Amazon amazon.co.uk
Last update was in: March 28, 2017 7:37 am

Free Delivery when you spend over £40 - Order now for delivery in November

£16.99

Very.com offer up to 20% off your first order & Free next day delivery with Click & Collect!

£22.99

Free Delivery when you spend over £40

£16.00

Free deliveries for a month! Instock Now!!!

£16.00

Free Click and Collect delivery.

£19.99

Save 20% on selected Lego City toys!

£15.99

Fast Track same day delivery available!

£18.95



Price history for John Adams Silly Sausage Game
Latest updates:
  • £19.97 - March 23, 2017
  • £18.99 - March 14, 2017
  • £18.49 - March 10, 2017
  • £18.99 - March 6, 2017
  • £18.49 - March 1, 2017
  • £18.48 - March 1, 2017
  • £18.49 - February 26, 2017
Since: October 29, 2016
  • Highest Price: £28.00 - December 26, 2016
  • Lowest Price: £12.91 - November 18, 2016



Positives
  • Addictive Fun
  • Very easy to use
  • Cheap price point
  • Helps with children’s cognitive development

Negatives
  • You will get through a lot of batteries!

Features

  • Play modes: Single – Challenge yourself, Party – play with friends and family, Turbo – turn up the heat and speed it up! For 1 or more players.
  • Play solo or multiplayer with family and friends
  • Contents: 1 x Silly Sausage, instructions
  • Batteries required: 3 x AA (included)
  • Suitable for ages 7+

Silly Sausage Game Review

Silly Sausage GameBasically Silly Sausage by John Adams is a game all about reactions and if you’ve every played Bop It then you will know exactly what to do and what this games about.

You’ll be given a number of different commands and you just have to do them, so commands like ‘twist me’, ‘stretch me’, ‘poke me’, ‘pull me’ etc etc.

With over 10 different games built into it like the ‘pass the parcel’ version that you can play with friends you are never going to get bored with Silly Sausage and I have to admit that it is so addictive and don’t even get me started with the ‘Turbo’ version with makes everything go super sonic speeds and is really funny.

But what’s great about Silly Sausage is it’s not just a fun addictive game that you can play on your own as well as with a group of friends but it actually has a genuine real life positive function in that it helps children to develop their co-ordination and cognitive development, so as a parent if your buying this as a fun present you can have the satisfaction of knowing it will also help with their skills.

So now you don’t have to feel guilty about buying this toy because it can actually help your children with their development and have fun at the same time!  Win/Win!

I have to admit I haven’t laughed so much with the kids when playing a game since we got Pie Face last Christmas and I think we will end up having a lot of fun with Silly Sausage over Christmas and well into 2017!

Where can I buy the Silly Sausage Game?

So you’ve read the reviews or have found this page while looking for the Silly Sausage game or reviews and now you want to buy it, so the next question is which online retailers sell and have it instock and who has the cheapest prices!?

Well hopefully we’ve managed to answer all those questions for you, towards the top of the page is our price comparison guide to where you can see at a glance where you can get the cheapest deals.

Stockists for the Silly Sausage game include Argos, Boots.com, Smyths Toys, amazon, ebay, The Entertainer (thetoyshop.com), Hamleys, very.com, Toys-R-Us, amazon.co.uk and ebay.

Check our price comparison and stock availability table at the top of this page for the latest news on the John Adams Silly Sausage game

9.5 Total Score
Silly Sausage Game - Addictive Fun and a real must-have game!

What can you say about Silly Sausage game other than it's loads of fun and will keep you playing for hours and days - it really is addictive and well worth buying for a great family gift!

PROS
  • Addictive Fun
  • Super price point
  • Has developmental aspects to the play.
CONS
  • Uses up batteries quite quickly.
User Rating: Be the first one!

Related Post

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply